Évènements

Évènements : 182 en 2018 avec au moins 5 rapports Page 1 / 4
ID Nbr. de rap. Date et & Heure TU Date et & Heure locale Pays Régions Son D. Son S. Frag
avril
Évènement 1496-2018 6 2018-04-20 19:45 UT 2018-04-20 21:45 CEST FR
DE
Baden-Württemberg, Thüringen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Grand Est, Bourgogne Franche-Comté
6 non
6 non
3 oui
2 non
Évènement 1490-2018 13 2018-04-20 03:15 UT 2018-04-19 22:15 CDT US
MO, IA, IL
9 non
11 non
1 oui
8 non
Évènement 1483-2018 49 2018-04-20 00:48 UT 2018-04-19 20:46 EDT US
NY, PA, DE, NJ, CT, MD, VA,
1 oui
39 non
1 oui
43 non
6 oui
32 non
Évènement 1435-2018 12 2018-04-18 23:37 UT 2018-04-18 20:32 -3 time zones BR
São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro
8 non
9 non
1 oui
11 non
Évènement 1436-2018 11 2018-04-18 22:29 UT 2018-04-18 19:29 -3 time zones BR
São Paulo, Santa Catarina, Paraná
10 non
10 non
9 non
Évènement 1454-2018 9 2018-04-16 04:48 UT 2018-04-15 21:48 PDT US
CA
7 non
7 non
1 oui
2 non
Évènement 1452-2018 9 2018-04-15 20:30 UT 2018-04-15 22:30 CEST CH
FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Basel-Landschaft
5 non
5 non
4 oui
4 non
Évènement 1429-2018 5 2018-04-14 05:15 UT 2018-04-14 01:15 EDT US
SC, NC
1 oui
4 non
5 non
5 non
Évènement 1400-2018 28 2018-04-12 10:59 UT 2018-04-12 05:59 CDT US
KY, MS, AR, TN, AL, MO
24 non
1 oui
24 non
4 oui
19 non
Évènement 1375-2018 9 2018-04-10 20:52 UT 2018-04-10 22:52 CEST DE
NL
Groningen, Flevoland, Drenthe, Overijssel, Noord-Holland, Niedersachsen
9 non
1 oui
8 non
1 oui
7 non
Évènement 1336-2018 53 2018-04-08 18:46 UT 2018-04-08 20:46 CEST IT
CZ
HR
SK
DE
HU
SI
AT
Niederösterreich, Ljubljana, Wien, Bayern, Kärnten, Košický kraj, Upper Austria, Burgenland, Bratislava Region, Kranj, Bjelovarsko-bilogorska županija, Banskobystrický kraj, Slovenska Bistrica, Pardubický kraj, Oberösterreich, Domžale, Puglia, Šentjur
6 oui
33 non
1 oui
39 non
29 oui
17 non
Évènement 1337-2018 9 2018-04-08 16:44 UT 2018-04-08 09:44 MST US
AZ
2 oui
5 non
9 non
6 oui
1 non
Évènement 1339-2018 14 2018-04-08 04:06 UT 2018-04-07 23:02 2 time zones US
AR, KY, IL, MO, TN
11 non
12 non
11 non
Évènement 1321-2018 13 2018-04-06 01:34 UT 2018-04-05 20:34 CDT US
OK, KS
10 non
12 non
11 oui
1 non
Évènement 1310-2018 12 2018-04-05 01:02 UT 2018-04-04 20:02 CDT US
TN, MO, MS, AR, IL, AL
9 non
9 non
2 oui
6 non
Évènement 1304-2018 8 2018-04-04 11:11 UT 2018-04-04 06:11 CDT US
TX
6 non
6 non
2 oui
2 non
Évènement 1276-2018 6 2018-04-01 01:25 UT 2018-03-31 21:25 EDT CA
Ontario
4 non
6 non
3 oui
3 non
Évènement 1261-2018 18 2018-04-01 00:45 UT 2018-03-31 20:45 EDT US
PA, DE, NJ, VA
16 non
14 non
3 oui
12 non
mars
Évènement 1273-2018 10 2018-03-31 15:16 UT 2018-03-31 11:16 EDT US
PA, NY, NJ
9 non
8 non
8 non
Évènement 1170-2018 6 2018-03-31 07:39 UT 2018-03-31 00:39 PDT US
CA
5 non
5 non
3 oui
3 non
Évènement 1161-2018 28 2018-03-31 04:35 UT 2018-03-30 23:38 2 time zones US
WI, IL, IA, MO, IN, OH
14 non
16 non
19 non
Évènement 1171-2018 8 2018-03-31 03:04 UT 2018-03-30 20:49 3 time zones US
AZ, TX, NM
6 non
6 non
2 oui
5 non
Évènement 1159-2018 22 2018-03-30 07:16 UT 2018-03-29 23:49 2 time zones US
CA, ID, NV
2 oui
17 non
2 oui
16 non
3 oui
13 non
Évènement 1185-2018 6 2018-03-30 01:46 UT 2018-03-29 20:46 CDT US
MS, AR, TN
6 non
6 non
3 non
Évènement 1154-2018 29 2018-03-29 03:45 UT 2018-03-28 23:45 EDT US
CA
Ontario, MI, OH
1 oui
21 non
22 non
4 oui
13 non
Évènement 1151-2018 34 2018-03-29 02:21 UT 2018-03-28 22:21 EDT US
NC, VA, SC
25 non
3 oui
24 non
4 oui
25 non
Évènement 1152-2018 75 2018-03-28 11:34 UT 2018-03-28 07:12 2 time zones TR
US
GA, AL, TN, İstanbul, FL
67 non
1 oui
66 non
17 oui
34 non
Évènement 1153-2018 26 2018-03-27 10:48 UT 2018-03-27 18:48 8 time zones PH
Western Visayas, Eastern Visayas, Metro Manila, Central Visayas, Negros Island Region, Calabarzon, Kalakhang Maynila, Bicol,
1 oui
20 non
21 non
7 oui
13 non
Évènement 1155-2018 9 2018-03-27 04:55 UT 2018-03-27 00:55 EDT US
FL
8 non
8 non
3 oui
4 non
Évènement 1176-2018 12 2018-03-27 01:49 UT 2018-03-26 21:49 EDT CA
US
VT, Ontario, NY, PA
11 non
9 non
1 oui
9 non
Évènement 1179-2018 16 2018-03-25 04:03 UT 2018-03-24 23:03 CDT US
OK, TX, MS, AR, MO
11 non
12 non
12 non
Évènement 1145-2018 5 2018-03-25 01:08 UT 2018-03-25 03:20 CEST FR
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Île-de-France,
5 non
5 non
4 non
Évènement 1144-2018 29 2018-03-24 10:16 UT 2018-03-24 04:20 2 time zones US
CO, WY, UT, TX, MT
4 oui
19 non
22 non
9 oui
12 non
Évènement 1156-2018 7 2018-03-23 12:14 UT 2018-03-23 05:57 2 time zones US
CA
Alberta, MT, British Columbia, WA
5 non
6 non
1 oui
2 non
Évènement 1165-2018 12 2018-03-23 10:21 UT 2018-03-23 06:15 EDT US
FL
8 non
9 non
2 oui
6 non
Évènement 1142-2018 10 2018-03-23 02:18 UT 2018-03-22 22:18 EDT US
VA, NY, MD, PA, CT
1 oui
6 non
6 non
2 oui
4 non
Évènement 1139-2018 6 2018-03-23 01:34 UT 2018-03-22 21:14 2 time zones US
KY, TN
5 non
6 non
2 oui
1 non
Évènement 1138-2018 10 2018-03-23 01:10 UT 2018-03-22 20:33 2 time zones US
MI, WI, IL
8 non
7 non
1 oui
7 non
Évènement 1135-2018 13 2018-03-23 01:02 UT 2018-03-22 20:21 2 time zones US
MI, WI
11 non
11 non
1 oui
11 non
Évènement 1121-2018 11 2018-03-21 23:14 UT 2018-03-22 00:14 CET FR
Bretagne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Île-de-France, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Pays de la Loire,
6 non
6 non
5 oui
4 non
Évènement 1079-2018 6 2018-03-21 01:24 UT 2018-03-21 01:54 2 time zones FR
GB
England, Wales, Bretagne
2 oui
3 non
4 non
4 oui
2 non
Évènement 1082-2018 5 2018-03-20 13:40 UT 2018-03-20 06:40 PDT US
WA, OR
2 non
3 non
3 non
Évènement 1077-2018 35 2018-03-20 01:31 UT 2018-03-19 20:31 CDT US
TX
27 non
30 non
8 oui
17 non
Évènement 1078-2018 6 2018-03-19 21:38 UT 2018-03-19 21:42 GMT IM
GB
England, Scotland,
1 oui
5 non
2 oui
4 non
1 oui
4 non
Évènement 1076-2018 22 2018-03-19 21:21 UT 2018-03-19 16:21 CDT US
LA, AL, MS
21 non
22 non
3 oui
12 non
Évènement 1085-2018 13 2018-03-19 11:37 UT 2018-03-19 04:37 PDT CA
US
OR, WA, British Columbia
11 non
11 non
2 oui
8 non
Évènement 1084-2018 25 2018-03-19 11:26 UT 2018-03-19 06:28 2 time zones US
IL, IA, OH, MO
20 non
20 non
7 oui
16 non
Évènement 1073-2018 6 2018-03-18 07:14 UT 2018-03-18 00:04 2 time zones US
CA
3 non
5 non
1 oui
4 non
Évènement 1052-2018 13 2018-03-17 12:59 UT 2018-03-17 05:59 2 time zones US
AZ, CA, NV
10 non
12 non
9 oui
2 non
Évènement 1044-2018 15 2018-03-17 03:31 UT 2018-03-16 20:31 PDT US
OR, WA
12 non
11 non
5 oui
8 non